а б в г д е ж з и к л м н о п р с т у ф х ц ч ш щ э ю я
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Текст песни Christina Aguilera - Fuss ( перевод, lyrics , слова)

Текст и перевод песни

You know who you are
This is for you

I thought I knew who you were
I see now you were a lesson to learn
All I am to you now is a bridge that's been burned
Now I was the first to believe
I made you part of my musical dream
And your thanks to me came without an apology

We wrote Loving Me 4 Me, Don't Walk Away,
Can't Hold Us Down - all part of our history
Don't forget Infatuation,
I'm a Fighter, feeling Underappreciated

Yeah, this song is for you
To remind you I moved on
Sang my songs
I've got no regrets

Hope it all was worth it
Looks like I didn't need you
Still got the album out
Если вы нали ошибку в тексте, вы можете ее исправить

Виодеоклипы еще

Коментарии и отзывы


262 - Просмотров(a) текста(слов, lyrics, перевода, минусовки) Christina Aguilera - Fuss
Наш портал предлагает вам ознакомиться с Christina Aguilera - Fuss текстом песни вы также можете найти у нас аккорды этого исполнителя Christina Aguilera пополняйте нашу коллекцию текстов и переводов песен! для вас уже вылажили песню Christina Aguilera - Fuss

Популярные песни

Название исполнитель
1 Bulletproof Love & Heartcliff Star (Live in Moscow @ Luzhniki, 14.10.09) Massive Attack
2 Кенты (Она Хочет) Drago
3 track #7 Deftones
4 Nienawidze Disco KrajzegA
5 Пустые слова Стимул
6 Cut Throat Kittie
7 Sharp Dressed Man (ZZ Top cover) Nickelback

Другие песни от "Christina Aguilera"

1 You Lost Me
2 If You Wanna Be With Me
3 Havana Nights
4 Genio Atrapado
5 I Am (Stripped)
6 Infatuation Instrumental
7 Spotlight 2010
8 El Beso Del Final (c саундтрека к 'Dirty dancing: Havana Nights')
9 Mercy On Me
10 Thats What Love Can Do
11 Heart
12 Vanity (Bionic 2010)
13 Reflection
14 Ven conmigo
15 Falsas Esperanzas
16 Ven Conmigo (Solamente Tu)
17 Vanity
18 Stripped intro
19 Por siempre tu
20 Somebody's Somebody