а б в г д е ж з и к л м н о п р с т у ф х ц ч ш щ э ю я
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Текст песни Velvet Acid Christ - Timeless Visions ( перевод, lyrics , слова)

Текст и перевод песни

try to rape your mind with your drugs and your guns and try to change the world for your time will never let go ov all ov the industries ov hate all ov the industries ov crime all ov the industries ov time they leave you once again they rip apart your mind they steal up all your time they never ever let go we always left so live it up all in the back they scrape apart the flesh on your mind they never believe in treachery they never opened their mind they are the ones who steal your life they are the ones who get out of sight we are just here to live our lives they always win the war with their pride they all live in death they all shine in it they are death unleashed to the world they all breath undone in your head tomorrow's time is your past alone in being and dying is your past a lie feel the pain the cross on your back now die we'll feel the pain on your mind on the edge on the edge on the edge you'll melt away you'll fade away life is a double edged sword for you to choke on and cry some more no vision no light no nothing empty inside no time just a void eating up your mind for space and time no one realign your mind is junk but you just eat it up no feeling no light feel your head after all this time you run with these ideas to explain your disposition.
Если вы нали ошибку в тексте, вы можете ее исправить

Виодеоклипы еще

Коментарии и отзывы


414 - Просмотров(a) текста(слов, lyrics, перевода, минусовки) Velvet Acid Christ - Timeless Visions
Наш портал предлагает вам ознакомиться с Velvet Acid Christ - Timeless Visions текстом песни вы также можете найти у нас аккорды этого исполнителя Velvet Acid Christ пополняйте нашу коллекцию текстов и переводов песен! для вас уже вылажили песню Velvet Acid Christ - Timeless Visions

Популярные песни

Название исполнитель
1 dead Vacuum
2 желтая (о'5) пятница
3 Muck Pleymo
4 Друзьям D.I.M.
5 All eyes on me ST1M
6 Про баб Чиж
7 Oh my god Will.I.A.m ft. Usher

Другие песни от "Velvet Acid Christ"

1 Dead Tomorrow
2 Psycho
3 Parasite
4 Hell Two
5 Bsat2
6 Timeless Visions
7 Slut
8 Dark Lights
9 Masked Illusion
10 Velvet Pill [Jagged Scar Mix]
11 Let's Kill All These Motherfuckers
12 Icon
13 Pray For Life
14 Plasmodium
15 Collapsed
16 Broken Mind
17 Caustic Disco
18 Convex
19 Satan Complex #42
20 The Dead [Deathwish Mix]